5 thoughts on “I could be and probably am wrong

  1. I was thinking wrongly when I thought your acronym might be – what the f**k artificial intelligence, that thinking did bring me to your site to solve the mystery of “Could it really stand for that or is it something else?” Glad it stands for something else. 👍Now I have to go check out more of your site…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Originally it was Who the F*^% Am I someone commented the it was difficult to understand use of such language so I felt that if I am going to appeal to those I might help I switched it up.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

"Mystical Shorts"

The transcendental adventures of Simon Birdsong.

Trust and Believe In The Unseen

Live with More Light & Faith by CM.

Dawn Pisturino's Blog

My Writing Journey

My Inspired Life

a sensitive and spirited tumbleweed

Susana Cabaço

Spiritual Insights & Personal Empowerment