I’m in trouble!

I have mentioned before, how importantย it is for me to read other’s blogs. In fact, I noticed how few views I get when I happen to be too busy to do my reading. As soon as I was able to get back to reading my followings and liking their posts, viewership increased dramatically.

Here’s my problem. I do read and enjoy those I follow. I was at this particular time, fresh off of a session of reading and had ventured into the promotions tab of my email. There I found an add that I rather liked. I scrolled down to the bottom of the page looking for the “Like” button. Doh! Can anybody relate?

16 thoughts on “I’m in trouble!

  1. When I’m in an online meeting, every once in a while I start looking for the facebook “like” buttons they have on facebook feed…imagine how much that’d distract the person sharing, though…although 10+ people whacking a snooze face button might hurry a slowpoke along…

    Liked by 2 people

  2. The whole thing is a bit of a mystery to me. How exactly do people get to see my blog as there are links from all kinds of places. And then its hard to reblog some posts due to a new kind of taskbar thingo at the end of their posts that no longer has a reblog button and as for trying to find a like button…. well sometimes I can and sometimes I cant. Doh!!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. You know I must confess I don’t read a lot of blogs. I discovered I am highly sensitive to what I take in, so let’s say someone has negative energy in their writing I try not to take that in. I stay in a creative space all day while I work so if I’m blogging rather posting or reading I stay closer to my heart/prayer friends like you! So here I am! ๐Ÿ™‚ Happy Day to you!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Well if I really don’t like what is written I will not like the post. I just found I hilarious that I was looking for the like button on an add ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’

      Like

Leave a Reply

