I want you to know

Because others often can say what I want to better than I can.

Emerging From The Dark Night

Talk

I want you to know I see inside your soul

I see how hard you try to understand

I see how much love you have to give

I see the wisdom and I see the pain

I see the struggle you have had

To live and grow and be and express

Who you truly are

In a world that wants to label you

Or judge you, just for feeling intensely

I want you to know

That none of it has been in vain

I want you  know

That you are loved

That you are precious

And I see the gifts you have

And the courage you express

In fronting up to life

Each day

View original post

4 thoughts on “I want you to know

Leave a Reply

