What if?

I have exhausted all of my masterfully conceived plans? All of the glorious outcomes envisioned, achieved. I am left, craving something more spectacular. When all along I had been carrying with me the precious stone that will satiate me completely.

All that is now is so simple, yet why must I endure such inconceivable pain, before I finally relax, slow down and pay attention. It is something that I can never keep getting better at. To feel, see and consume the presence, within and around me continuously, perpetually.

Peace, divine beauty and love are with you now.

7 thoughts on “What if?

Leave a Reply

